Back to top

    The World of Warships Competitive Community & Warship Supremacy League proudly present:

     

    King of the Sea V

    Battle of the Atlantic

     

    General rules:

    • 9 vs. 9, Tier 10
    • 2 BB's, 1 CV
    • 14 members per team
    • Max 64 teams per region
    • Each qualifying team will receive 14 prizes
    • A player must have participated in a match to be eligible for one of the rewards

     

    By signing up, you agree to abide by all tournament rules:

    All team captains are required to join the tournament Discord server:

     

    EU Schedule

    • Day 1 - Jan 21, 14.00 CET - Group Stage
    • Day 2 - Jan 27, 14.00 CET - Round of 32 and Round of 16
    • Day 3 - Jan 28, 14.00 CET - Quarterfinals and Semifinals
    • Day 4 - Feb 3, 16.00 CET - EU Finals and 3rd place match
    • Day 5 - Feb 4, 18.00 CET - International Finals

     

    NA Schedule

    • Day 1 - Jan 21, 12:00 PT (15:00 ET) - Group Stage
    • Day 2 - Jan 27, 12:00 PT (15:00 ET) - Elimination Rounds
    • Day 3 - Jan 28, 12:00 PT (15:00 ET) - Quarterfinals and Semifinals
    • Day 4 - Feb 3, 12:00 PT (15:00 ET) - NA Finals and 3rd place match
    • Day 5 - Feb 4, 09:00 PT (12:00 ET) - International Finals

     

    Signup rules

    • Signups open 2018-01-10 18:00 CET (9:00 PT, 12:00 ET)
    • Signups close 2018-01-14 23:59 CET (14:59 PT, 17:59 ET) or when full
    • To sign up you need to provide a minimum of 9 player names
    • Free spots are assigned on a first-come, first-served basis